Digital Learning Coaches

Building & Grounds

Digital Learning Coaches

Pioneer Ridge Middle School East/Jonathan Elementary

Jo Jacobson

Digital Learning Coach

JacobsonJ@District112.org

952-556-7635

 

Chanhassen High School

Dwayne Johnson

Digital Learning Coach

JohnsonD@District112.org

952-556-3555

 

Chaska Middle School East/La Academia

Andrew Kothenbeutel

Digital Learning Coach

KothenbeutelA@District112.org

952-460-0803

 

Victoria Elementary/Chanhassen Elementary School/East Union Elementary

Mark Kuske

Digital Learning Coach

KuskeM@District112.org

952-556-7835

 

Victoria Elementary /Clover Ridge Elementary

Terah Robinson

Digital Learning Coach

RobinsonT@District112.org

952-556-6993

 

Chaska Middle School West/Bluff Creek Elementary

Jared VanAalsburg

Digital Learning Coach

VanAalsburgJ@District112.org

952-556-6690

 

Integrated Arts Academy

Jennifer Williams

Digital Learning Coach

WilliamsJen@District112.org

952-556-6216

 

Chaska High School

Tom Winn

Digital Learning Coach

WinnT@District112.org

952-556-7156

 

District Education Center

Jason Pelowski

Digital Learning Coach

PelowskiJ@District112.org

952-556-7155