Digital Learning Coaches

Digital Learning Coaches

Digital Learning Coaches

Pioneer Ridge Middle School East/Jonathan Elementary

Jo Jacobson

Digital Learning Coach

JacobsonJ@District112.org

952-556-7584

 

Chanhassen High School

Dwayne Johnson

Digital Learning Coach

JohnsonD@District112.org

952-556-3555

 

Chaska Middle School East/La Academia

Andrew Kothenbeutel

Digital Learning Coach

KothenbeutelA@District112.org

952-556-7586

 

Victoria Elementary/Chanhassen Elementary School/East Union Elementary

Mark Kuske

Digital Learning Coach

KuskeM@District112.org

952-556-7532

 

Carver Elementary /Clover Ridge Elementary

Travis Rother

Digital Learning Coach

RotherT@District112.org

952-556-7534

 

Chaska Middle School West/Bluff Creek Elementary

Jared VanAalsburg

Digital Learning Coach

VanAalsburgJ@District112.org

952-556-7573

 

Integrated Arts Academy

Jennifer Williams

Digital Learning Coach

WilliamsJen@District112.org

952-556-6216

 

Chaska High School

Tom Winn

Digital Learning Coach

WinnT@District112.org

952-556-7156

 

District Education Center

Jason Pelowski

Digital Learning Coach

PelowskiJ@District112.org

952-556-7155