Congratulations and thank you to the following staff who retire this year from Eastern Carver County Schools:
Jim Bauck – Superintendent
Ann Berne-Rannow – Clover Ridge Elementary
Diane Bourassa – District Administration
Laura Bros – Chanhassen Elementary
Cina Chapman – Pioneer Ridge Middle School
Ann Curtis – Bluff Creek Elementary
Lori Domholt – Victoria Elementary
Helen Farrington – Chaska Elementary
Mary Frank – Bluff Creek Elementary
Jan Kellner – District Education Center
Sue Klingenberg – Chanhassen High School
Connie Liestman – Community Education
Dave Lundquist – East Union Elementary
Jan Lundquist – Jonathan Elementary
Michelle Mauren – Holy Family
Marie Moran- Chaska Elementary
Ivy Paul- Pioneer Ridge Middle School
Rita Redman – District Education Center
Laura Scanlon – Chanhassen/Chaska High School
Patricia Schlesinger – STAR
Wendy Theis- East Union Elementary
Janet Vestal- Bluff Creek Elementary
Cynthia Yokiel- Chaska Elementary
Event sponsored by Charter Bank.