Administration

Superintendent's Cabinet

Lisa Sayles-Adams bio picture
Erin Rathke photo
Celi Haga picture
Sue Harbert
Laura Pingry-Kile photo

Principals

Douglas Bullinger
Chanhassen High School 

952-556-3510
bullingerd@district112.org

James Bach
Chaska High School 

952-556-7110
bachj@district112.org

Angela Charboneau-Folch
Integrated Arts Academy 

952-556-6203
charboneaufolcha@district112.org
 

Greg Martin
Chaska Middle School East 

952-556-7610
marting@district112.org

Alicia Fischer
Chaska Middle School West 

952-556-7410
fischera@district112.org

Amy Nelson
Pioneer Ridge Middle School 
952-556-7810

nelsona@district112.org

Beth Holm
Bluff Creek Elementary

952-556-6610
holmbe@district112.org

Ryan Finke
Carver Elementary

952-556-1910
finker@district112.org

Greg Lange
Chanhassen Elementary
952-556-6710

langeg@district112.org

Nathan Slinde
Clover Ridge Elementary

952-556-6910
slinden@district112.org

Pete Morse
Jonathan Elementary 

952-556-6510
morsep@district112.org

Gretchen Kleinsasser
La Academia and Kinder Academy
952-556-6310

kleinsasserg@district112.org

Jill VeLure
Victoria Elementary
952-556-3010

velurej@district112.org